How to Watch UFC 269 Oliveira vs. Poirier Live Online

UFC

On December 11, 2021, at 10 PM EST / 7 PM PT, UFC 269 will be broadcast from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, featuring a lightweight main event in which Charles Oliveira will compete against Dustin Poirier. Here’s how to go live.

How to stream UFC 269 Live in the US

The main card of UFC 269 will be broadcast exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States. Existing subscribers of the ESPN+ ($6.99/month or $69.99/year) or Disney bundle (which includes Disney+, ad-supported Hulu tier, and ESPN+ for $13.99/month) can order UFC 269 for an additional $69.99. New ESPN+ subscribers can sign up for a year of the service plus stream UFC 269 for $89.98.

The main card is led by current lightweight champion Oliveira making him his first title defense against former interim champion Pourier. Also on the main card is a women’s bantamweight title match between current champion Amanda Nunes and challenger Juliana Peña, a fight that was postponed from UFC 265. The main card is filled with a welterweight match between Jeff Neal and Santiago Ponzinibio, a flyweight match between Kai Kara-France and Cody Garbrandt, and a bantamweight bant between Raulian Paiva and Sean O’Malley.

ESPN+ subscribers can watch the premieres as part of their regular subscription, at 8PM ET / 5PM PT. The early initial bouts will be streamed at 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT on UFC Fight Pass ($9.99 per month or $95.99 per year).

Bypass geo-restrictions with a VPN

If you live outside the US or travel abroad, and still want to access the ESPN+ stream or UFC Fight Pass for UFC 269, your best bet is to use a VPN. With a VPN, you can bypass geo-restrictions and stream battles on their dedicated platforms.

ExpressVPN is our pick for the best VPN overall and best for streaming. It’s a quick and easy to use way to watch UFC 269 no matter where you are. Here’s how to get started:

  1. Download ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server located in the United States.
  3. Head over to ESPN+ and purchase the main pass stream, or log into your ESPN+ or UFC Fight Pass account to watch the initial bouts. You will need to provide a valid US zip code.

ExpressVPN also offers a free trial, so if you’re not satisfied with the service, you can cancel right after watching the fights.

Leave a Comment